Timetable and Term Dates

Daily Timetable

School Timetable – Reception to Year 4

The school week runs from Monday to Friday, with the school day starting at 8:45am and finishing at 3:15pm.

Morning break time 10:30-10:45am.

School lunch is at 12 noon until 12:50pm.

Total weekly timetabled hours = 32.5 hours

Full time Nursery Timetable

Full time Nursery provision runs from Monday to Friday, with the school day starting at 8:45am and finishing at 3:15pm.

School lunch is at 12 noon until 12:50pm.

Part-time Nursery Timetable

Part time Nursery placers are morning only, and run Monday to Friday, 8:45am until 12:00 noon.

Total weekly timetabled hours = 16.25 hours

Term Dates 2023-24

Holiday or occasion of closure Date on which school will close Date on which school will reopen
Summer 2023 Friday 21 July 2023 Wednesday 6 September 2023
October half term 2023 Friday 27 October 2023 Monday 6 November 2023
Christmas/New year 2023 Friday 22 December 2023 Tuesday 9 January 2024
Spring half term 2024 Friday 16 February 2024 Monday 26 February 2024
Easter 2024 Thursday 28 March 2024 Monday 15 April 2024
Summer half term 2024 Friday 24 May 2024 Monday 3 June 2024
Summer 2024 Friday 19 July 2024 Monday 4 September 2024